NEW ENGLAND CHAMBER CHOIR
2017-2018 Concert Season
For the most up to date information  please visit our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/newenglandchamberchoir 


We are working to construct our concert season for 2018-2019.  Preliminary dates are as follows:

Holy Apostles College Concert - 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 7:30


High Notes & High Tea XLI –
Sunday October 14, 2018 @ 4:00: 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 4:00: 


Messiah
Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 4:00 


Music for Christmas XLII – 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 4:00: 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 4:00: 
Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 4:00: 
Thursday, December 27, 2018 @ 4:00:  

Christmas Carol Sing -
Friday, December 21, 2018 @ 7:00: 


High Notes & High Tea XLII – 
Sunday February 17, 2019 @ 4:00:
Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 4:00:


Music for Lent & Easter XLIII – 
Sunday, March 17, 2019 @ 4:00: 
Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 4:00: 


Music for Spring XLIII – 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 4:00:
Website Builder